Home > Android Development, Computer Programming, Philosophy, Random Thoughts > There is always time for everything. Prioritizing is important.| New Projects and New Adventure!

There is always time for everything. Prioritizing is important.| New Projects and New Adventure!


Lately I’ve been busy in a lot of things I have OJT and I’m also working part time on my projects, e.g Android Apps and etc. But then I just realized that it doesn’t make sense anymore, I can’t continue with the project atleast for now because I have better things to do.  So I will probably stop the android development for a while in order for me to focus on much more important things. Especially classes is starting, and I’m haven’t finished my OJT (10 days left thank God) . And I’m excited because I can be able to work on my projects and prioritize on things that I needed to do to improve myself.

You guys probably noticed that the site has gone inactive for a while, its because I’m working on something interesting, I’m working on making an application or web application, I will not tell all the details but at least I’m telling this just let you know I’m still alive, barely breathing though lol.

I’ve been working on this website for like 2 weeks and I think 3 days if I can remember, working 2 hours morning, OJT in the rest of the day, and about an hour or two when arrived at home. In those 2 weeks I’ve covered a lot basics on web development, I learned PHP, HTML 5, CSS atleast the concepts I guess that’s the important thing to learn, the concepts. Right now I’ve reading jQuery and Javascript its like 5 days and I’m still in progress to learn those languages hopefully soon. This website is one of our projects in school but I did’nt do my best developing it at school, and I really want to improve it more and now I can finally develop it more and improve it because time permits me to.

 

inventory website

 

I don’t feel tired at all but there are times that I just wanna lie in bed and hope in morning I can fully recover from exhaustion. I’ve never worked like this in my life, its like it was the first time and it was good, for the fist time, I’m doing things that is very productive everyday.

Life is too short to spend it on worthless things at least in your different perspective. I guess it really true that when love what you do, then you will never work a day in your life take me as an example.

Anyways in the latter part of the development I will do a documentation of the web application breaking the application into bits and pieces of codes and to give a little tips xD.

Source Codes will be upload soon.

  1. July 6, 2012 at 3:11 pm

    Thanks for the link! And good luck to your app development. Guess what I am busy with right now: Looking for an iPhone app and web developer! Coincidence? 😀 Keep blogging!

  2. July 12, 2012 at 9:57 pm

    Hey, Thanks for that, If you want I can help you on web development. Just hit me up.

    God bless!

  1. June 13, 2012 at 9:10 pm
  2. June 24, 2012 at 9:14 pm

Leave a Reply

