Home > Android Development, Books, Computer Programming, Gaming, Graphics, News International/Local > Looking For Amateur Talents in Java Programming and Android Development.(Programmer and Designer)

Looking For Amateur Talents in Java Programming and Android Development.(Programmer and Designer)


Hello I’m looking for amateur talents who can help me create an applications. My purpose of this is to help myself grow as a programmer and I can’t do this alone so I’m looking for someone who shares interest in programming and visual designing. The platform that will be using is Android Application Development and probably most of you already familiar with Android and its applications. Basically we will be create a simple program and then continue to grow.

Requirements would be:

Basic programming in C
-Basic understanding on Java Programming
-Have high motivations
-Basic knowledge in photoshop

Additional Requirements(A Plus Not recommended):

-Has an Android OS in their cellphones
-Carolinian
-Has high end PC
-Already knowledgeable on Android Application Development
-Finished subject 121(Data Structures)

Future Projects:

-Calculator/Sci Calculator
-Phonebook(with SQL Database)
-You guys can suggest!

Notes:

I’m only looking for interested people and amateur in programming because I myself is also an newbie and it will just intimidate any newbie if they see super imba programmers.  But any professional programmers is more than welcome to join for consultation purposes.

There is no deadline in this project and you can work as long as you want whenever you want to work I don’t really mind as long as we communicate because we are just in the same school might as well we will have a meeting to talk about our progress in the development. I actually have many ideas to mind as what will be the applications that we will do.

You must also know that I’m not a professional programmer i just learn by reading a book online so don’t just rely on the teacher to learn you must be resourceful in studying. But if you have questions you can ask and I will do everything I can to help you guys.

If in the future our plans can push through we will be using a versioning service so that we can keep track of our work so we can manage and compile the codes properly. The service that we will use is GitHub go the the site and read more about it. Remember if you really love programming, you don’t need a teacher for you to grow.

You can contact me in facebook or leave a comment here or better yet text me(09329091453). But I still have a work so I will come back to you as soon as I can.

You help me I help you and together we will grow.

You scratch my back, I scratch yours.

Best Regards,
Bryan

  1. May 25, 2012 at 1:21 am

    Hi there!
    I’ve had a trackback from you, for one of my blog posts. I am a software developer with 10 years experience. I don’t know Java, but if you have any overall questions, feel free to ask. I’ll try to answer them.

  2. May 26, 2012 at 7:03 am

    Hello Victor, I’m glad you’ve read my post. I actually in need of your help. Where can I contact you privately? I do have many questions regarding programming and I really need a mentor.

    Thank you for giving time to visit my page and hopefully we can talk soon.

  3. May 27, 2012 at 3:53 pm

    Write a mail to dashre[at]live[dot]ru, I doubt there is another option due to timezone differences =)

  4. May 27, 2012 at 9:04 pm

    Copy that sir. I’ll hit you up right away.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

