Home > Sports,Health and Tips > Hyperhidrosis,Sweating Problems,Sweat Glands

Hyperhidrosis,Sweating Problems,Sweat Glands


Have you ever feel like your sweat coming out like it is a river flowing? Experienced when all your  face neck and hands sweats more than what it used to be.   Experts says that this happens if you are in a high temperature area  or in a situation where you are in front of many people and embarrased or nervous, this happens.

It happened to me a lot of times but often times I disregarded it, because I’m used to it all the time. But recently I found out that I have sweating problem. I sweat more than a normal person do and even within  a low  temperature area with  pores  open, all my sweat come out like I’m in a shower. I’m starting to be aware of myself so I research all there is about my problem.

I found out that there are many solution in the internet, many advices and testimonials but I havent found yet the exact “home remedy” that will suit for me. The things that I found are surgeries and Laser treatment which is not really available to me. I really hope there will be one soon.

  1. May 3, 2013 at 5:44 am

    This excellent website definitely has all of the info I
    wanted concerning this subject and didn’t know who to ask.

  2. June 19, 2013 at 8:00 am

    The compartments involved are literally for the front Medial Tibial Stress Syndrome,”” Podiatry Today” emphasizes the importance of activity modification and rest for sarcoidosis granuloma treatment methods.

  3. December 3, 2013 at 3:39 pm

    Hi there, all the time i used to check webpage posts here early in the dawn, for the reason that i
    love to gain knowledge of more and more.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

