Home > Graphics > Pixelization!!

Pixelization!!


Have you watched Avatar?  Oh I bet you have! I myself watch it and boy I was so amazed on the graphics. Its very very highly suphisticated , and the special effects is stunning. I was inspred by the film and made me edit a photo to make it a Na’vi.

Na'vi

Na’vi more like from Apocalypto movie LOL

I spent like 5 hours trying to figure out how to make it real. Still I’m lack of experience and I wasnt able to came up a good color tone for the picture and the ear color is messed up, the nose is nicely done although it doesnt blended with the skin. I will practice some more and probably after countless hours of practice I might came up with a very good picture. Cheers!.

And Oh I also have some other edited photos too if you want to see it. Heres the link.

https://troubledblogger.wordpress.com/photoshop-works/

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

